New AWA Wiffle League on News

The American Wiffle® Association is a professional Wiffle® Ball league based out of Edmonds, Washington. The AWA consists of four teams; the Northern Nighthawks, Southern Stingers, Eastern Enforcers, and the Western Wolf Pack. Initially started in 2015 as the Edmonds Wiffle® Ball League, the league rebranded as the AWA and started posting videos in 2020.

Author: Adam